• Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    • Online application for admission to Prep’s Class of 2024 opens
    • Prep begins taking reservations for Freshman for a Day visits.
  •  Monday, September 23, 2019
    • Freshman for a Day visits begin.
  •  Sunday, October 20, 2019
    • Fall Open House, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM.
  • Friday, November 8, 2019
    • HSPT exam administered in Newark Archdiocese and Paterson Diocese.  Please indicate Saint Peter’s Prep, school code 828, as one of your choices on the HSPT exam.
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019
    • Make-up date for HSPT Exam
  • Monday, December 2, 2019
    • Online application is due at Prep.  We will continue to accept applications through mid-December.
    • Financial Aid applications are due at Prep (in order to receive Financial Aid decisions with your admission decision letter).
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
    • Admission decision letters are mailed for the Class of 2024.
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 
    • Accepted Students’ Reception, 1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    • Ignatian Scholars’ Dinner, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
    •  Optional in-person registration for the Class of 2024, 6-8pm
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020
    • Class of 2024 Placement Tests, 8:30am-11:30am
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020
    •  Spring Open House, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Admissions Links