All students study mathematics during their first three years at Prep. A fourth year of math is strongly recommended. Students will engage in discussion with their math teachers and counselors about the appropriate course of study.

Faculty

Ms. Erin Stark
Chairperson
StarkE@spprep.org
201-547-2313

Mr. Jerry Campbell-Clark
Asst. Chairperson
CampbellG@spprep.org

Ms. Salwah Abdelhamid
AbdelhamidS@spprep.org

Mr. Charles Coccaro
CoccaroC@spprep.org

Ms. Ella Glazer
GlazerE@spprep.org

Mr. James Hollywood, ’66
HollywoodJ@spprep.org

Ms. Molly Molino
MolinoM@spprep.org

Ms. Cynthia Mustafa
MustafaC@spprep.org

Fr. Robert O’Hare, S.J.
OHareR@spprep.org

Ms. Nicole Placencia
PlacenciaN@spprep.org

Mr. Carlos Tabora, ’87
TaboraC@spprep.org