Each student at Saint Peter’s Prep must take four years of English, and a student may choose to take additional English classes offered by the department beginning in his sophomore year. Honors and Advanced Placement level courses incorporate extended and supplementary writing assignments, more challenging texts and assessments, and heightened expectations of students.

Faculty

Mr. Pete Geary, ’05
Chairperson
GearyP@spprep.org

Mr. Adam Bouley
Asst. Chairperson
BouleyA@spprep.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Giroux
GirouxK@spprep.org

Ms. Jaimee Laurie
LaurieJ@spprep.org

Ms. Deirdre McDermott
McDermottD@spprep.org

Mr. Michael McLean
McLeanM@spprep.org

Ms. Kitty McNally
McNallyA@spprep.org

Mr. Richard Peters, ’85
PetersR@spprep.org

Ms. Christine Ricca
RiccaC@spprep.org

Mr. Benedetto Youssef
YoussefB@spprep.org