EmailPhone

Office of the President

  
Dr. Michael A. Gomez, Ed.D., ’91
President
President@spprep.org201-547-6410
Mr. James Horan, ’70,
Vice President for Planning & Principal Giving
HoranJ@spprep.org201-547-6428
Mr. Michael Jiran, ’03,
Director of Communications
JiranM@spprep.org201-547-2308
Mrs. Maryphyllis Locricchio, P’95, ’96, Assistant to the PresidentLocricchioM@spprep.org201-547-6410

Office of the Principal

  
Mr. Christopher Caulfield, ’03, PrincipalPrincipal@spprep.org201-547-6411
Mr. Thomas Comey,
Assistant Principal
ComeyT@spprep.org201-547-6404
Mr. John  Morris,
Dean of Students
MorrisJ@spprep.org201-547-2332
Ms. Catherine Eppler,
Dean of Student Life
EpplerC@spprep.org201-547-6487
Ms. Emma Bagg, RegistrarBaggE@spprep.org201-547-2349
Mr. Richard Hansen, P’03,’09, Director of AthleticsHansenR@spprep.org201-547-2305
Mr. Giuseppe Giglio, ’87, Director of Guidance & College CounselingGiglioJ@spprep.org201-547-2304
Ms. Susan Woolever,
Director of Campus Ministry
Woolevers@spprep.org201-547-6486
Mr. David Bailey, ’95,
Director of Educational Technology
Bailey@spprep.org201-547-2300
Mr. Salvatore Veniero, ’05,
Director of Global Initiatives
VenieroS@spprep.org201-547-6447
Mr. Richard Peters, ’85, 
Director of Instruction & Assessment
PetersR@spprep.org201-547-2373
Ms. Dalma Santana,
Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
santanad@spprep.org201-547-6420
Ms. Grace Gualario,
Assistant to the Principal
GualarioG@spprep.org201-547-6411

Finance Office

  
Ms. Virginia Piccolo,
Vice President of Finance
PiccoloV@spprep.org201-547-6493
Ms. Jessica Norton,
Assistant VP of Finance
NortonJ@spprep.org201-547-6495
Ms. Diane McCabe,
Accounts Receivable
McCabeD@spprep.org201-547-6492
Ms. Samantha Martinez-Allegretta, Staff AccountantMartinez-AllegrettaS@spprep.org201-547-6494
Mr. Frederick Galano, P’22,
Director of Financial Aid
GalanoF@spprep.org201-547-6382

Admissions Office

  
Mr. John Irvine, ’83, P’11,
Director of Admissions
IrvineJ@spprep.org201-547-6389
Mrs. Patricia Fitzpatrick, P’07, ’16,
Director of Marketing and PR
FitzpatrickT@spprep.org201-547-6470
Mrs. Diane Casazza, P’95, ’97,
Admissions Assistant
CasazzaD@spprep.org201-547-6465

Advancement Office

  
Mr. Loual Puliafito,
Chief Advancement Officer
PuliafitoL@spprep.org201-547-6474
Ms. Kate Lillis-Magnus,
Director of Annual Giving
LillisK@spprep.org 201-547-6455
Mr. Michael Murcia, ’08,
Director of Alumni Relations
MurciaM@spprep.org201-547-6413
Ms. Dalma Santana,
Director of Special Events
SantanaD@spprep.org201-547-6420
Mrs. Debbie Peko-Lillis, P’10, Database ManagerPekoLillisD@spprep.org201-547-6437
Ms. Elizabeth Walsh,
Advancement Assistant
WalshE@spprep.org201-547-2384

Office of Operations

  
Mr. Kevin Albers,
Director of Operations
AlbersK@spprep.org201-547-6497
Mr. Arvind Sawh, P’01, 
Assistant Director of Operations
SawhA@spprep.org 
Ms. Peggy Popp-Murphy, P’10 PoppMurphyP@spprep.org201-547-6484