Email Phone

President’s Office

Fr. Kenneth J. Boller, S.J., President President@spprep.org 201-547-6410
Mr. James Horan, ’70, Vice President for Planning & Principal Giving HoranJ@spprep.org 201-547-6428
Mr. Michael Jiran, ’03, Director of Communications JiranM@spprep.org 201-547-2308
Mrs. Maryphyllis Locricchio, P’95, ’96, Assistant to the President LocricchioM@spprep.org 201-547-6410

Principal’s Office

Mr. James DeAngelo, ’85, Principal Principal@spprep.org 201-547-6411
Mr. Robert D. Furlong, Vice Principal for Academics FurlongR@spprep.org 201-547-6404
Mr. John  Morris, Dean of Students MorrisJ@spprep.org 201-547-2332
Mr. Anthony Locricchio, ’96, Dean of Student Life LocricchioA@spprep.org 201-547-6487
Ms. Boreta Singleton, Director of Faculty Formation SingletonB@spprep.org 201-547-2339
Mr. Michael Settembrino, ’01, Registrar SettembrinoM@spprep.org 201-547-2349
Mr. Richard Hansen, P’03,’09, Director of Athletics HansenR@spprep.org 201-547-2305
Mr. Giuseppe Giglio, ’87, Director of Guidance & College Counseling GiglioJ@spprep.org 201-547-2304
Mr. John Dougherty, Director of Campus Ministry DoughertyJ@spprep.org 201-547-6486
Mr. David Bailey, ’95, Director of Educational Technology Bailey@spprep.org 201-547-2300
Mr. Richard Peters, ’85, Director of Curriculum & Assessment PetersR@spprep.org 201-547-2373
Ms. Grace Gualario, Assistant to the Principal GualarioG@spprep.org 201-547-6411

Finance Office

Mr. John Caulfield, ’71, P’00, ’03, Vice President of Finance CaulfieldJ@spprep.org 201-547-6493
Mrs. Catherine Ford, Assistant VP of Finance FordK@spprep.org 201-547-6443
Ms. Diane McCabe, Accounts Receivable McCabeD@spprep.org 201-547-6492
Ms. Jessica Norton, Accounts Payable NortonJ@spprep.org 201-547-6494
Mr. Kevin Albers, Director of Operations AlbersK@spprep.org 201-547-6497
Mr. Frederick Galano, Director of Financial Aid GalanoF@spprep.org 201-547-6382

Admissions Office

Mr. John Irvine, ’83, P’11, Director of Admissions IrvineJ@spprep.org 201-547-6389
Mrs. Patricia Fitzpatrick, P’07, ’16, Director of Marketing and PR FitzpatrickT@spprep.org 201-547-6470
Mrs. Diane Casazza, P’95, ’97, Admissions Assistant CasazzaD@spprep.org 201-547-6465

Office of Institutional Advancement

Mr. Stephen F. Izzo, VP & Chief Advancement Officer IzzoS@spprep.org 201-547-6419
Mr. Michael Murcia, ’08, Director of Alumni Relations MurciaM@spprep.org 201-547-6413
Ms. Kate Lillis-Magnus, Director of Annual Giving LillisK@spprep.org 201-547-6455
Ms. Dalma Santana, Director of Special Events SantanaD@spprep.org 201-547-6420
Mrs. Debbie Peko-Lillis, P’10, Database Manager PekoLillisD@spprep.org 201-547-6437
Ms. Elizabeth Walsh, Advancement Assistant WalshE@spprep.org 201-547-2384