Prep congratulates those students elected by their peers for the 2023-2024 Student Council. We thank all the candidates who ran for office this year and commend their significant dedication and planning for this election.

Each candidate created a video speech to creatively convey why they deserved their classmates’ votes.

We wish the following much success as they prepare to assume their elected offices:

2023-2024 Student Council President

Nicolai Mendoza

2023-2024 Student Council Vice President

Jack Halligan

Class of 2024 Senior Council Representatives

Anson Hart
Martin Martinetti
Evan Merkov
Elie Riancho
Noah Willingham

Class of 2025 Junior Council Representatives

Lucas Hernandez
Zackari Kaspar
Axel Martinez
Jack St. Ledger
Aviv Talmor

Class of 2026 Sophomore Council Representatives

Evan Donath
Sebastian Gray
Jay Johnson
Joakim Pagcu
Teddy Leon

Prep’s Student Council is advised by Director of Alumni Relations Mr. Mike Murcia, ’08 and Ms. Jaimee Laurie of the English Department.