The mission of the Office of Institutional Advancement is to continuously enhance financial giving to Saint Peter’s Prep, thus “advancing” the overall mission of the school: to form men who are open to growth, intellectually competent, religious, loving and committed to justice (JSN, Grad at Grad).

Advancement Staff

Jim Horan

Jim Horan, ’70

VP for Planning & Principal Giving
HoranJ@spprep.org
201-547-6428


Loual Puliafito

Chief Advancement Officer
PuliafitoL@spprep.org
201-547-6419


Kate Lillis-Magnus

Director of Annual Giving
LillisK@spprep.org
201-547-6455


Mike Murcia, ’08

Director of Alumni Relations
MurciaM@spprep.org
201-547-6413


Dalma Santana

Director of Special Events
and Parent Relations
SantanaD@spprep.org
201-547-6420


Debbie Peko-Lillis, P’10

Database Manager
PekoLillisD@spprep.org
201-547-6437


Liz Walsh

Advancement Staff
WalshE@spprep.org
201-547-2384