Prep Spirit Awards were presented to five members of the Class of 2022 following the Ash Wednesday Prayer Service. Congratulations to the recipients, who are pictured with Mr. DeAngelo, Dr. Gomez, and Ms. Eppler above. Left to right: Nicholas Marusic, Aidan Wright, Sam Galano, Tyler Dairo, and Michal Suchcicki.

YouTube player

The Prep Spirit Awards were created in 1981 by then-principal Fr. John Browning, S.J., ’46. The award celebrates young men who model for our entire community the qualities and values that define a Prep student—the characteristics outlined in our mission statement and the Grad at Grad which speak about Prep’s desire to form men who are open to growth, intellectually competent, religious, loving, and committed to doing justice.

Related posts