Earlier this month, Prep’s music teachers, Mr. Steve Caslowitz and Ms. Emily Fencik, hosted an induction ceremony in the Hammer Heritage Room for Chapter #2689 of the Tri-M Music Honor Society. These Juniors and Seniors have been selected based on four areas: Service, Character, Musicianship, and Academic Achievement.

Please join us in congratulating the inductees:

Instrumental Students:

  • Dermot Alvidrez
  • Ryan Bae
  • Darwin Capani
  • Nicholas Chipelo
  • Nelson Ha
  • Kenneth Kramer
  • Andrew Li 
  • Nikolas Rocks 
  • Lucas Rodriguez 
  • Jason Rowe
  • Gabriel Russo 
  • Jon Sumague

Vocal Students:

  • Joseph Catalanello
  • Michael Fasciano 
  • Cyril Maliakal 
  • Kyle Torrente

Related posts