Congratulations to these ice hockey annual award recipients:

Most Valuable Player: Matthew Zdanowicz ’19

Most Improved Player: Casey Truppner ’21

Marauder Award for Dedication & Loyalty: Thomas Fitzhenry ’19

Scholar Athlete Award for Academic Excellence: Nicolas Galup ’19

Padre Fencik Award for Exemplifying a Man of Others: Steven Prokop ’19

Jeff Hoens Award for Pride in the Program & Love of the Game: Daniel Maher ’19

Tim Quille Award for Perseverance and Determination: Nathan Bryant ’19

Hobey Baker Award for Character and Sportsmanship: Ty Pezzola ’19

Related posts