You are here

Congratulations to the 2018-19 Student Council!

The 2018-19 Student Council election took place Thursday morning, and the results were announced Thursday afternoon. Please join us in congratulating the winning candidates, who will help to lead the Prep community next school year!

Class of 2021 Representatives:

  • Johnnie Brooker
  • Ian Lee
  • Patrick McCabe
  • Jordan Scott

Class of 2020 Representatives:

  • Suvan Bhat
  • James Conti
  • Matthew Moreira
  • Luke Morrison
  • Victor Tyne

Class of 2019 Representatives:

  • Kyle Hess
  • Diego Perdomo
  • Colby Ruggiero
  • Samay Shamdasani

Vice President:
James Anderson, '19

Mason Holland, '19