You are here

Office of Institutional Advancement

The mission of the Office of Institutional Advancement is to continuously enhance financial giving to Saint Peter's Prep, thus “advancing” the overall mission of the school: to form men who are open to growth, intellectually competent, religious, loving and committed to justice (JSEA, Grad at Grad).
 

Chris Casazza, '97
Vice President and
Chief Advancement Officer

Message from the Chief Advancement Officer

CasazzaC@spprep.org

Mike Murcia, '08
Director of Alumni Relations

MurciaM@spprep.org

Kate Lillis-Magnus
Director of Annual Giving

LillisK@spprep.org

Mike Jiran, '03
Director of Communications

JiranM@spprep.org

Dalma Santana
Director of Special Events
and Parent Relations

SantanaD@spprep.org

Debbie Peko-Lillis, P'10
Database Manager

PekoLillisD@spprep.org
Liz Walsh
Advancement Staff
WalshE@spprep.org